Now open late 2am wednesday - saturday
phone-mini   Call us phone-mini   07 4061 7199 gold-membership    Memberships





What's on at Brothers Innisfail

Join us in the Bistro every Friday night from 7pm for delicious meals and live music by a variety of local artists!
Call us today to book your table - 07 4061 7199

Check out our upcoming lineup of entertainers below.


Friday-Live-Entertainment-TVSIZE.jpeg


Call us on 07 4061 7199 to book your table in the Bistro for this Friday's live music sesh!

Enjoy dinner, drinks, and tunes from 7pm.

Obsession-Duo_Website

Obsession 

Friday, 28th June 2024 

from 7pm in the Bistro


Love-Handles_Website

Love Handles 

Friday, 5th July 2024 

from 7pm in the Bistro


Mark-Nugent_Website

Mark Nugent 

Friday, 12th July 2024 

from 7pm in the Bistro


Cassady-Connection_Website

Cassady Connection 

Friday, 19th July 2024 

from 7pm in the Bistro


Bob-The-Muso_Website

Bob the Muso 

Friday, 20th July 2024 

from 7pm in the Bistro


Live-Music-General_Website

Artist coming soon 

Friday, 2nd August 2024 

from 7pm in the Bistro


Cassady-Connection_Website

Cassady Connection 

Friday, 9th August 2024 

from 7pm in the Bistro


Cassady-Connection_Website

Cassady Connection 

Friday, 16th August 2024 

from 7pm in the Bistro


Mirror-Image_Website

Mirror Image 

Friday, 23rd August 2024 

from 7pm in the Bistro


Love-Handles_Website

Love Handles 

Friday, 30th August 2024 

from 7pm in the Bistro


Live-Music-General_Website

Artist coming soon 

Friday, 6th September 2024 

from 7pm in the Bistro


Mark-Nugent_Website

Mark Nugent 

Friday, 13th September 2024 

from 7pm in the Bistro


Love-Handles_Website

Love Handles 

Friday, 20th September 2024 

from 7pm in the Bistro


Live-Music-General_Website

Artist coming soon 

Friday, 27th September 2024 

from 7pm in the Bistro


Mirror-Image_Website

Mirror Image 

Friday, 4th October 2024 

from 7pm in the Bistro


Live-Music-General_Website

Artist coming soon 

Friday, 11th October 2024 

from 7pm in the Bistro


Live-Music-General_Website

Artist coming soon 

Friday, 18th October 2024 

from 7pm in the Bistro